Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Peter Joseph Curcione, D.O. -  - General Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Peter Joseph Curcione, D.O.

General Orthopedics and Sports Medicine located in Fort Myers, FL & Lehigh Acres, FL

26 total reviews

Dr. Peter Joseph Curcione always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter Curcione below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jackie K.
Submitted 01/18/20
I love Dr. Curcione! He is thorough and very honest on the several times I have been to see him. Highly recommend!
Lynae W.
Submitted 01/17/20
Everyone was very friendly there. I was very comfortable and Dr. Curcione is a great doctor. He helped me alot.
Mark H.
Submitted 01/17/20
4 years after Total Hip Replacement,,, could not be happier, staff is GREAT,,, SURGERY WENT EXCELLENT....
Jennie V.
Submitted 12/22/19
Dan was very helpful and answered all of the questions we had
Deborah P.
Submitted 12/18/19
Friendly employees and accommodated me in an emergency.
Jim B.
Submitted 12/17/19
Hope gets well and everything turns out all right
Diane K.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very professional and informative, felt like a person and not a number.
Kathy B.
Submitted 10/23/19
I appreciated getting an appointment quickly and the knowledgeable staff- especially Dan. Thanks to him, I am back to Zumba!
Cindy P.
Submitted 10/22/19
Everyone was very friendly and the Dr. was kind and eager to help me out of pain in my knee and shoulder, which he did.
MIKE D.
Submitted 10/18/19
Five star. Danny is the best of the rest, and you can take that to the bank........
Unknown U.
Submitted 10/17/19
Docotor was very helpful in my decision for surgery. He was very understanding and took his time. Staff was amazing! Kari is very helpful and knowledgeable. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. Almost forget your in a doctors office.
Billie Jean D.
Submitted 10/17/19
We just moved back to the area and we’re so glad that Dr. Curcione accepted out insurance. Staff is great and we were very pleased with the treatment we received.
Don S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very nice
Adrian L.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr. Curcione did an excellent job on my ellbow.
Cheryl Q.
Submitted 09/23/19
Very attentive, detailed and patient. Wait time was minimal and everyone was welcoming.
Freda J.
Submitted 09/21/19
We were very happy with my husbands visit..we are hoping with treatment plans scheduled we can avoid a November shoulder operation..
DAVINA P.
Submitted 09/14/19
COMFORTABLE, QUICK, INFORMATIVE AND PLEASENT.
Peter S.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Curcione and his staff are very professional. As someone in the medical field I found them to be very efficient and on time. Would recommend Dr. Curcione for your orthopedic needs.
Cheryl D.
Submitted 09/04/19
This entire office makes having an appointment hassle-free. It is easy to make an appt, office staff are friendly and professional, and the doctor is wonderful! Dr. Curcione is knowledgeable and professional. When dealing with my injured hands he is always extremely gentle and is able to determine the issue without further pain. I have been seeing him for various hand and shoulder injuries for at least 5 years. I have undergone 2 hand surgeries and both experiences were positive. He is also willing to explore non-surgical options. I have also seen his PA, Dan; he is also knowledgeable and is sensitive to patient issues. All the office staff are happy and friendly, willing to smile and chat, which tells me their work environment must be a good one. I have nothing but praise for him and his staff!
Rosmery P.
Submitted 09/02/19
very good