Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Peter Joseph Curcione, D.O. -  - General Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Peter Joseph Curcione, D.O.

General Orthopedics and Sports Medicine located in Fort Myers, FL & Lehigh Acres, FL

83 total reviews

Dr. Peter Joseph Curcione always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter Curcione below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KEVIN M.
Submitted 05/13/21
I sought a second opinion to my medical situation. Met with PA -C Dan, and I believe I'm on the correct path for medical needs and care.
Russell F.
Submitted 05/07/21
I’m from Chicago visiting my son and started to have pain in my right hip, I’ve had a cortisone shot in my left hip and they told me then it’s only a matter of time for the other one ! I called around to different orthopedic doctors and they all said 2 months wait ! I checked with the doctors here and they got me in the same week ! Thanks the staff were very nice as well as the doctor!
HANS A.
Submitted 04/30/21
Been there couple times, this doctor is honest and that's what I want
Daniel L.
Submitted 04/23/21
Was a very professional visit,however the cortisone shot did not improve my range of upward motion,due to the arthritis deterioration of my left shoulder.I have no pain,unless I reach upward.
Marti R.
Submitted 04/22/21
When I finally saw the Dr he was awesome! The staff is great but took a long time to be seen
Sharon B.
Submitted 04/16/21
I saw Dan Delmont, PA. Dan was very informative. He spent time with me, explaining my situation. He answered my questions, made me feel very comfortable with my decisions. I will definitely recommend him. I can also say the same for Dr. Curcione since he's performed surgery on me in the past. Highly recommend them
Ruth L.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dan was great as usual. Listened to what I had to say about how I was feeling, then decided how to help me.
Rebecca K.
Submitted 03/19/21
The office staff and medical assistants were welcoming and professional. Dr. Curcione was knowledgeable regarding my medical issues and gave me the options to move forward with treatment. I recommend this office to others looking for good quality care.
Thomas D.
Submitted 03/11/21
Very friendly and efficient staff. Doctor Curcione was very helpful and informative.
Samira V.
Submitted 02/19/21
Loved Dr. Curcione and his team! Andrea was super friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The lady that took my xray was very friendly and patient with me as well. I’m sorry I did not get your name.
Donald N.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr Curcione has done a partial knee replacement and also repaired my shoulder. He had best bedside manner I have ever encountered and I healed much faster than I anticipated. If you have anxieties or are nervous and want the best possible outcome choose Dr Curcione
David D.
Submitted 02/10/21
One week after the surgery all indications the results of the surgery will be positive. This is my second hip replacement surgery with him so it’s obvious why I chose him again.
Michael C.
Submitted 02/09/21
My first visit to the office. It was great everyone was so helpful and polite thank you for such a wonderful experience.
Irene H.
Submitted 02/09/21
Pleased with all services rendered.
Dennis T.
Submitted 01/25/21
I met with Dan , he had me go for an MRI and thankfully the results of the MRI were great. No issues I was in an out of the office , very efficient
Rachel G.
Submitted 01/08/21
It was my first visit to see Dr. Curcione and what a pleasant visit it was. Friendly staff, the X-ray technician had me cracking up and completely took my mind off of why I was there! My problem joint was diagnosed and I received treatment right away from Dr. Curcione. I highly recommend this practice to you.
Susan P.
Submitted 12/17/20
Easy to get an appointment, no long wait time to be seen, friendly staff. Great Doctor. Would highly recommend Dr Curcione.
Dennis F.
Submitted 11/19/20
Fast service, very little wait time, friendly staff!
Dorothy M.
Submitted 11/06/20
I was referred by Kimmer because of the results of his knee patients. He replaced a defective orthopedic in my left knee. After recovering from it, I realized how you were supposed to be pain free after a knee replacement. I scheduled my other knee and have been extremely happy with both and the service and caring from the beginning.
Dawn K.
Submitted 10/01/20
I didn't have to wait long. Dr Curcione and staff were very pleasant and easy to talk to.