Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Peter Joseph Curcione, D.O. -  - General Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Peter Joseph Curcione, D.O.

General Orthopedics and Sports Medicine located in Fort Myers, FL & Lehigh Acres, FL

47 total reviews

Dr. Peter Joseph Curcione always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter Curcione below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rochelle G.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr Curcione is knowledgeable & kind with a wonderful bedside manner. He looked at my x-ray and immediately knew the cause of my pain. I have complete confidence in him!
Pat W.
Submitted 04/18/20
Dr Curcione explained everything clearly. I felt completely comfortable having hand surgery the following week. Staff is friendly & professional. If I ever need surgery, Dr Curcione will be my first call.
Lita F.
Submitted 04/16/20
I recently became a patient at the Lehigh Acres office in March. I really appreciated the compassion and professionalism shown by the entire staff there.
Bonnie H.
Submitted 04/16/20
Hes very nice and honest. Straight forward.
Ken C.
Submitted 03/31/20
Anyone who knows me knows that I think The Dr. Curcione is fantastic. He has done a total knee, a rotator cuff repair, and a total hip for me and I couldn't be more satisfied. His staff are very courteous, friendly, and professional.
Janie S.
Submitted 03/12/20
I was seen almost right away. The process was seamless and the doctor took the time to answer all my questions. I highly recommend this practice.
Barry C.
Submitted 03/07/20
Great staff! Impressed
Rebecca E.
Submitted 03/07/20
The nurse and doctor were very efficient and explained what they would do. Unfortunately, I spent an hour in the waiting room before I was called for my appointment.
Mary P.
Submitted 03/06/20
Great Dr . Listened to me.
Eric T.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Curcione, PA Dan, Kari and the rest of the staff has been amazing throughout my treatments and surgery.
Erika W.
Submitted 02/27/20
Thorough, professional and no waiting time. Also love that his website has on-line appointment capability . No phone calls needed!
Mark D.
Submitted 02/27/20
Good
Carol F.
Submitted 02/21/20
It was easy to get an appointment immediately he was compassionate and put me on a road to recovery after the x-rays were taken I would recommend Doctor Peter.
Donald H.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. C took one look at X-ray and said lateral meniscus had a tear. He could of ordered MRI to confirm but elected to give a cortisone shot to hopefully relieve the pain. Within 1 week knee was better. He said to follow up with my ortho when I get home in April. Wouldn’t have hesitated further treatment by Dr. C if I was in Fla full time.
Terry S.
Submitted 02/21/20
nice friendly helpful
Sally R.
Submitted 02/21/20
Thanks so much for your great service! All staff are kind and helpful. I recommend you to everyone I know.
Richard G.
Submitted 02/21/20
Very good
Reva D.
Submitted 02/21/20
Well pleased with Dan’s help
Cheryl B.
Submitted 02/20/20
I’m always nervous when going to the dr., but being a patient of Dr. Curcione I’m relaxed. They make me feel welcome, and for that I thank you.
M R.
Submitted 02/20/20
No BS. Cut to the chase!!