Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Peter Joseph Curcione, D.O. -  - General Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Peter Joseph Curcione, D.O.

General Orthopedics and Sports Medicine located in Fort Myers, FL & Lehigh Acres, FL

61 total reviews

Dr. Peter Joseph Curcione always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter Curcione below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helen M.
Submitted 09/16/20
I thought it was great. The doctor was so pleasant and if I have anymore problems I would go back again.
Jeannie B.
Submitted 09/11/20
Wonderful doctor
CORNELIUS H.
Submitted 09/11/20
I've been seeing Dr Curcione for many years and have always received excellent treatments.
Deirdre C.
Submitted 08/02/20
I highly recommend Dr. Curcione. Everyone was professional and thorough. Every aspect of the practice exceeded my expectations. Thank you!
Mark B.
Submitted 07/30/20
Pleasant staff and was greeted quickly by front personnel. DR Curcione is very easy to talk to.
Belkis L.
Submitted 07/28/20
It was very good I went with a lot of pain in my shoulder and they were certain about the pain and the treatment.
Johnny D.
Submitted 07/27/20
Best experience ever! Super friendly, upbeat guy! I was really nervous because I had Bursitis in my elbow and it made me uncomfortable. He removed the fluid and put a steroid in. It was all healed up in a week. Whew! Thank goodness, I’m so grateful.
Mary H.
Submitted 07/27/20
Severe pain in my left knee. The prescription medicine stopped it. I found it unnecessary to take the medicine every day for the pain has not returned.
Tonya J.
Submitted 07/26/20
Saw Dan. He’s a great listener. Did what he could under difficult circumstances!
Jean W.
Submitted 07/26/20
Excellent care and staff
Herbert S.
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr. Peter Curcione is very personable and down to earth. He has performed carpal tunnel surgeries on both wrists and rotator cuff surgery on my right shoulder. As a retired 71 year old teacher and coach, I can still maintain a weight lifting and work out schedule each week. Without his professional skills I would not be able to do my physical routine and golf in my retirement. Thank you Dr. Curcione for everything you have given back to me. - Herbert Shaw Ms. Industrial Technology and Physical Education and Curriculum Illinois State University and National Lewis University
Gladys G.
Submitted 07/25/20
Muy buen trato y profecionalidad
Joyce M.
Submitted 07/25/20
With all the horror stories we hear about orthopedic doctors in southwest Florida, I am happy to be a patient of Dr. Curcione. He had provided outstanding care to my husband who had both a knee replace and then a knee revision 10 years later. I have personally seen him for issues with my knee and hip. He has always taken care of the issue or pointed me in the right direction. I highly recommend Dr. Curcione, and will continue to see him for all my orthopedic needs.
Daniel R.
Submitted 07/24/20
I was in a lot of pain in my shoulder running down to my fingers. they took xrays. Suggested a cortizone shot. It worked perfectly. Thank you!
Rochelle G.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr Curcione is knowledgeable & kind with a wonderful bedside manner. He looked at my x-ray and immediately knew the cause of my pain. I have complete confidence in him!
Pat W.
Submitted 04/18/20
Dr Curcione explained everything clearly. I felt completely comfortable having hand surgery the following week. Staff is friendly & professional. If I ever need surgery, Dr Curcione will be my first call.
Lita F.
Submitted 04/16/20
I recently became a patient at the Lehigh Acres office in March. I really appreciated the compassion and professionalism shown by the entire staff there.
Bonnie H.
Submitted 04/16/20
Hes very nice and honest. Straight forward.
Ken C.
Submitted 03/31/20
Anyone who knows me knows that I think The Dr. Curcione is fantastic. He has done a total knee, a rotator cuff repair, and a total hip for me and I couldn't be more satisfied. His staff are very courteous, friendly, and professional.
Janie S.
Submitted 03/12/20
I was seen almost right away. The process was seamless and the doctor took the time to answer all my questions. I highly recommend this practice.