Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Peter Joseph Curcione, D.O. -  - General Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Peter Joseph Curcione, D.O.

General Orthopedics and Sports Medicine located in Fort Myers, FL & Lehigh Acres, FL

74 total reviews

Dr. Peter Joseph Curcione always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter Curcione below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samira V.
Submitted 02/19/21
Loved Dr. Curcione and his team! Andrea was super friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The lady that took my xray was very friendly and patient with me as well. I’m sorry I did not get your name.
Donald N.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr Curcione has done a partial knee replacement and also repaired my shoulder. He had best bedside manner I have ever encountered and I healed much faster than I anticipated. If you have anxieties or are nervous and want the best possible outcome choose Dr Curcione
David D.
Submitted 02/10/21
One week after the surgery all indications the results of the surgery will be positive. This is my second hip replacement surgery with him so it’s obvious why I chose him again.
Michael C.
Submitted 02/09/21
My first visit to the office. It was great everyone was so helpful and polite thank you for such a wonderful experience.
Irene H.
Submitted 02/09/21
Pleased with all services rendered.
Dennis T.
Submitted 01/25/21
I met with Dan , he had me go for an MRI and thankfully the results of the MRI were great. No issues I was in an out of the office , very efficient
Rachel G.
Submitted 01/08/21
It was my first visit to see Dr. Curcione and what a pleasant visit it was. Friendly staff, the X-ray technician had me cracking up and completely took my mind off of why I was there! My problem joint was diagnosed and I received treatment right away from Dr. Curcione. I highly recommend this practice to you.
Susan P.
Submitted 12/17/20
Easy to get an appointment, no long wait time to be seen, friendly staff. Great Doctor. Would highly recommend Dr Curcione.
Dennis F.
Submitted 11/19/20
Fast service, very little wait time, friendly staff!
Dorothy M.
Submitted 11/06/20
I was referred by Kimmer because of the results of his knee patients. He replaced a defective orthopedic in my left knee. After recovering from it, I realized how you were supposed to be pain free after a knee replacement. I scheduled my other knee and have been extremely happy with both and the service and caring from the beginning.
Dawn K.
Submitted 10/01/20
I didn't have to wait long. Dr Curcione and staff were very pleasant and easy to talk to.
Michael T.
Submitted 10/01/20
Excellent staff and service. Dr.Curcione explained my problem and treatment options very well. He also answered all my questions.
Priscilla V.
Submitted 09/29/20
Great - thoroughly explain my situation
Helen M.
Submitted 09/16/20
I thought it was great. The doctor was so pleasant and if I have anymore problems I would go back again.
Jeannie B.
Submitted 09/11/20
Wonderful doctor
CORNELIUS H.
Submitted 09/11/20
I've been seeing Dr Curcione for many years and have always received excellent treatments.
Deirdre C.
Submitted 08/02/20
I highly recommend Dr. Curcione. Everyone was professional and thorough. Every aspect of the practice exceeded my expectations. Thank you!
Mark B.
Submitted 07/30/20
Pleasant staff and was greeted quickly by front personnel. DR Curcione is very easy to talk to.
Belkis L.
Submitted 07/28/20
It was very good I went with a lot of pain in my shoulder and they were certain about the pain and the treatment.
Johnny D.
Submitted 07/27/20
Best experience ever! Super friendly, upbeat guy! I was really nervous because I had Bursitis in my elbow and it made me uncomfortable. He removed the fluid and put a steroid in. It was all healed up in a week. Whew! Thank goodness, I’m so grateful.