Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Peter J. Curcione, DO -  - General Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Peter J. Curcione, DO

General Orthopedics and Sports Medicine located in Fort Myers, FL & Lehigh Acres, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
99 total reviews

Peter J. Curcione, DO always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peter J. Curcione, DO below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marti R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
When I finally saw the Dr he was awesome! The staff is great but took a long time to be seen
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
I saw Dan Delmont, PA. Dan was very informative. He spent time with me, explaining my situation. He answered my questions, made me feel very comfortable with my decisions. I will definitely recommend him. I can also say the same for Dr. Curcione since he's performed surgery on me in the past. Highly recommend them
Ruth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
Dan was great as usual. Listened to what I had to say about how I was feeling, then decided how to help me.
Rebecca K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
The office staff and medical assistants were welcoming and professional. Dr. Curcione was knowledgeable regarding my medical issues and gave me the options to move forward with treatment. I recommend this office to others looking for good quality care.
Thomas D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Very friendly and efficient staff. Doctor Curcione was very helpful and informative.
Samira V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
Loved Dr. Curcione and his team! Andrea was super friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The lady that took my xray was very friendly and patient with me as well. I’m sorry I did not get your name.
Donald N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr Curcione has done a partial knee replacement and also repaired my shoulder. He had best bedside manner I have ever encountered and I healed much faster than I anticipated. If you have anxieties or are nervous and want the best possible outcome choose Dr Curcione
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
One week after the surgery all indications the results of the surgery will be positive. This is my second hip replacement surgery with him so it’s obvious why I chose him again.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
My first visit to the office. It was great everyone was so helpful and polite thank you for such a wonderful experience.
Irene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
Pleased with all services rendered.
Dennis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
I met with Dan , he had me go for an MRI and thankfully the results of the MRI were great. No issues I was in an out of the office , very efficient
Rachel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
It was my first visit to see Dr. Curcione and what a pleasant visit it was. Friendly staff, the X-ray technician had me cracking up and completely took my mind off of why I was there! My problem joint was diagnosed and I received treatment right away from Dr. Curcione. I highly recommend this practice to you.
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Easy to get an appointment, no long wait time to be seen, friendly staff. Great Doctor. Would highly recommend Dr Curcione.
Dennis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
Fast service, very little wait time, friendly staff!
Dorothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
I was referred by Kimmer because of the results of his knee patients. He replaced a defective orthopedic in my left knee. After recovering from it, I realized how you were supposed to be pain free after a knee replacement. I scheduled my other knee and have been extremely happy with both and the service and caring from the beginning.
Dawn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
I didn't have to wait long. Dr Curcione and staff were very pleasant and easy to talk to.
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Excellent staff and service. Dr.Curcione explained my problem and treatment options very well. He also answered all my questions.
Priscilla V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Great - thoroughly explain my situation
Helen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
I thought it was great. The doctor was so pleasant and if I have anymore problems I would go back again.
Jeannie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Wonderful doctor