Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Peter J. Curcione, DO -  - General Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Peter J. Curcione, DO

General Orthopedics and Sports Medicine located in Fort Myers, FL & Lehigh Acres, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
99 total reviews

Peter J. Curcione, DO always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peter J. Curcione, DO below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CORNELIUS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
I've been seeing Dr Curcione for many years and have always received excellent treatments.
Deirdre C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/20
I highly recommend Dr. Curcione. Everyone was professional and thorough. Every aspect of the practice exceeded my expectations. Thank you!
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Pleasant staff and was greeted quickly by front personnel. DR Curcione is very easy to talk to.
Belkis L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
It was very good I went with a lot of pain in my shoulder and they were certain about the pain and the treatment.
Johnny D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
Best experience ever! Super friendly, upbeat guy! I was really nervous because I had Bursitis in my elbow and it made me uncomfortable. He removed the fluid and put a steroid in. It was all healed up in a week. Whew! Thank goodness, I’m so grateful.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
Severe pain in my left knee. The prescription medicine stopped it. I found it unnecessary to take the medicine every day for the pain has not returned.
Tonya J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/20
Saw Dan. He’s a great listener. Did what he could under difficult circumstances!
Jean W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/20
Excellent care and staff
Herbert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr. Peter Curcione is very personable and down to earth. He has performed carpal tunnel surgeries on both wrists and rotator cuff surgery on my right shoulder. As a retired 71 year old teacher and coach, I can still maintain a weight lifting and work out schedule each week. Without his professional skills I would not be able to do my physical routine and golf in my retirement. Thank you Dr. Curcione for everything you have given back to me. - Herbert Shaw Ms. Industrial Technology and Physical Education and Curriculum Illinois State University and National Lewis University
Gladys G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/20
Muy buen trato y profecionalidad
Joyce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/20
With all the horror stories we hear about orthopedic doctors in southwest Florida, I am happy to be a patient of Dr. Curcione. He had provided outstanding care to my husband who had both a knee replace and then a knee revision 10 years later. I have personally seen him for issues with my knee and hip. He has always taken care of the issue or pointed me in the right direction. I highly recommend Dr. Curcione, and will continue to see him for all my orthopedic needs.
Daniel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
I was in a lot of pain in my shoulder running down to my fingers. they took xrays. Suggested a cortizone shot. It worked perfectly. Thank you!
Rochelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr Curcione is knowledgeable & kind with a wonderful bedside manner. He looked at my x-ray and immediately knew the cause of my pain. I have complete confidence in him!
Pat W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/20
Dr Curcione explained everything clearly. I felt completely comfortable having hand surgery the following week. Staff is friendly & professional. If I ever need surgery, Dr Curcione will be my first call.
Lita F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/20
I recently became a patient at the Lehigh Acres office in March. I really appreciated the compassion and professionalism shown by the entire staff there.
Bonnie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/20
Hes very nice and honest. Straight forward.
Ken C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/20
Anyone who knows me knows that I think The Dr. Curcione is fantastic. He has done a total knee, a rotator cuff repair, and a total hip for me and I couldn't be more satisfied. His staff are very courteous, friendly, and professional.
Janie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
I was seen almost right away. The process was seamless and the doctor took the time to answer all my questions. I highly recommend this practice.
Barry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/20
Great staff! Impressed
Rebecca E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/20
The nurse and doctor were very efficient and explained what they would do. Unfortunately, I spent an hour in the waiting room before I was called for my appointment.