Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Peter J. Curcione, DO -  - General Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Peter J. Curcione, DO

General Orthopedics and Sports Medicine located in Fort Myers, FL & Lehigh Acres, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
99 total reviews

Peter J. Curcione, DO always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peter J. Curcione, DO below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Great Dr . Listened to me.
Eric T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Curcione, PA Dan, Kari and the rest of the staff has been amazing throughout my treatments and surgery.
Erika W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Thorough, professional and no waiting time. Also love that his website has on-line appointment capability . No phone calls needed!
Mark D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Good
Carol F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
It was easy to get an appointment immediately he was compassionate and put me on a road to recovery after the x-rays were taken I would recommend Doctor Peter.
Donald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. C took one look at X-ray and said lateral meniscus had a tear. He could of ordered MRI to confirm but elected to give a cortisone shot to hopefully relieve the pain. Within 1 week knee was better. He said to follow up with my ortho when I get home in April. Wouldn’t have hesitated further treatment by Dr. C if I was in Fla full time.
Terry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
nice friendly helpful
Sally R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
Thanks so much for your great service! All staff are kind and helpful. I recommend you to everyone I know.
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
Very good
Reva D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
Well pleased with Dan’s help
Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
I’m always nervous when going to the dr., but being a patient of Dr. Curcione I’m relaxed. They make me feel welcome, and for that I thank you.
M R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
No BS. Cut to the chase!!
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
Great experience staff was great as was Dr Curcione.
Jackie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/20
I love Dr. Curcione! He is thorough and very honest on the several times I have been to see him. Highly recommend!
Lynae W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/20
Everyone was very friendly there. I was very comfortable and Dr. Curcione is a great doctor. He helped me alot.
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/20
4 years after Total Hip Replacement,,, could not be happier, staff is GREAT,,, SURGERY WENT EXCELLENT....
Jennie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/19
Dan was very helpful and answered all of the questions we had
Deborah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Friendly employees and accommodated me in an emergency.
Jim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Hope gets well and everything turns out all right
Diane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Very professional and informative, felt like a person and not a number.